Are You an Asshole? THE QUIZ

Are you an asshole?  No, seriously, are you?  Take the QUIZ:

By Leigh Pujado

TRUE or FALSE

___  I still own and/or wear the old Finlandia Vodka t-shirt that says, “Bartenders are Gods.   Don’t Anger the Gods!  Tip Well.”

___  When I applied for this job I could not give references from my last bar gig because things did not end well.

___ I don’t care how much I ring as long as there is plenty of money in my tip jar at the end of the night.

___  I only allow FOX News as a source of news on the bar televisions.

___  I only allow MSNBC News as a source of news on the bar televisions.

___  I don’t mop, I don’t fetch toilet paper for the ladies room, I don’t do windows and I don’t bus tables.  I make drinks.

___  I have been known on occasion to make the wait staff cry.

___  When someone sends back a drink I have made, I automatically assume that they are retarded.

___  If the manager doesn’t like the way I do things he/she can kiss my <insert size>_______________, <insert ethnicity> ______________ ass!

If you answered “True” to 2 or 3, you’re kind of an asshole.  If you answered “True” to more than 3, you’re definitely an asshole.   Time to adjust the old attitude, Buddy!


Leave a Reply

